Map - Arizona Transportation Board Districts

Select a district to view information about the board member for that district. Please allow the map a moment to load.

View Larger Map


See our Members page for more information.

Richard Searle
Santa Cruz, Cochise and Greenlee Counties - District 3
Jenn Daniels
Maricopa County - District 1
Apache, Navajo and Coconino Counties - District 5
Jackie Meck
Maricopa County - District 1
Sam Elters
Yavapai, Yuma, Mohave and La Paz Counties - District 6
Ted Maxwell
Pima County - District 2
Jennifer Howard
Pinal, Gila and Graham Counties - District 4

Board members may be contacted at [email protected]